DEO Portal

  • 1Lok Sabha Constituencies
  • 4Assembly Constituency
  • 1520Polling Stations


Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

ECI’s Song (Main Bharat Hoon)

DEO Pilibhit

District Election Officer Shri Praveen Kumar Laxkar (I.A.S.)

Vidhan Sabha Samanya Nirvachan – 2022

Returning Officer Details

No and Name of Assembly Constituency Officer Name Contact No
127-Pilibhit Ashutosh Gupta 9454415872
128-Barkhera Yogesh Kumar Gaur 9454415862
129-Puranpur Rishikant Rajvanshi 9454415864
130-Bisalpur Rakesh Kumar Gupta 9454415863

Control Room Contact

No and Name of Assembly Constituency Contact No
127-Pilibhit 05882-297012
128-Barkhera 05882-297013
129-Puranpur 05882-297014
130-Bisalpur 05882-297015

Suplimentry                             BLO List

SVEEP Activities in District Pilibhit